This slide show selection is of photographs taken by me during my travels in Bolivia, Peru and Ecuador and is themed around the faces and people I saw and interacted with. They were taken during the year off I took between high school and college from fall 2007 to spring 2008. I had taken a few photography classes in high school and was greatly enjoying using photography as a way to capture some of my experience. At the time I wanted to put together a show of some of my photographs but life got busy and I have only recently been revisiting them. This particular series of twelve photographs is now featured in one  of my calendars in my store. I hope you enjoy them!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Like what you see? Buy greeting cards, journals, Calendars and more featuring these photographs by visiting my store: http://www.cafepress.com/sculptingearth

